September Equinox

September Equinox isn’t until September 23 at 2:29 UTC. Although the equinox happens at the same moment worldwide, the clock times vary by time zone. http://earthsky.org/astronomy-essentials/everything-you-need-to-know-september-equinox?utm_source=EarthSky+News&utm_campaign=19444fa8d0-EarthSky_News&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_c643945d79-19444fa8d0-393942797 In the U.S. this equinox comes on September 22 at 10:29 p.m. EDT, 9:29 p.m. CDT, 8:29 p.m. MDT or 7:29 p.m. PDT. EST Brisbane +10=12.29        UTC 2.29 Today,Continue reading “September Equinox”

Total eclipse of Blood Moon on night of October 7-8

Total eclipse of Blood Moon on night of October 7-8 | Tonight | EarthSky. There is a total eclipse of the full moon on October 8, 2014. This is the Northern Hemisphere’s Hunter’s Moon – the name for the full moon after the Harvest Moon. It’s also a Blood Moon, and this eclipse is theContinue reading “Total eclipse of Blood Moon on night of October 7-8”

SANDRP

South Asia Network on Dams, Rivers and People

Brizzy Mays Books and Bruschetta

Predominately Books But Other Stuff Too

Bird Spots

Some great places to go birding

Kerry and Peter's Blog

We didn't realise we were making memories, we just thought we were having FUN!

blog viaungarettidue

18-3-2022 ( testi e fotografie dell'autore)

In Dianes Kitchen

Recipes showing step by step directions with pictures and a printable recipe card.

sjbutlerphotography.wordpress.com/

Nature Photography & Fine Art, card & print making

Sunrise Today...

Beauty shall rise with the dawn from the East

Sifting through life and the world

Travelogues and essays on travel, language, people plus my two bits on sundry issues

thedihedral.wordpress.com/

Climbing, Outdoors, Life!

Marilyn Rodrigues

Writing on life, faith, family and work

TheBubblyTipsyMermaid (TIB)

Stream thru the bluest oceans, waterways, and coastal beaches with Mermaid (TIB) @followthisfish

Andy's World Journeys

travel, photos & more from 84 countries & counting!

Mark Explores

Nature + Health

Where to explore next?

Actually, It's a really small world out there!

Endless dreams and boundless imaginations!

We only live once. Hence, let's not stop dreaming

Her Cup of Tea

Queensland based travel blog